Linda Wilcox
President
Re/Max Diamond
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-5261
ldwilcox@pacbell.net

Mike Kelly
Past President

Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
MKelly47@gmail.com

Dale Bledsoe
Treasurer
Crown Key Realty
Tracy, CA 95376
209-481-6031
me2bike@yahoo.com

Margeley Bernal
President-Elect

Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
margeleys@gmail.com

Ashley Ardis
Oakdale Council Appointee
Grand Properties
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-505-9393
ashleyardisre@gmail.com

Eric Bendix
Westside Council Appointee
Coldwell Banker
Elk Grove, CA 95757
209-892-9229
Ebendix@cbzhomes.com

Kevin Benziger
At Large Director
Keller Williams Realty
Salida, CA 95368
209-848-3673
zigerben@gmail.com

Lloyd Blackman
Turlock Council Appointee
Turlock Realty Group
Turlock, CA 95380
209-634-0000
lrblackman@earthlink.net

Michael Blower
Stockton Council Appointee
Grupe Real Estate
Stockton, CA 95219
209-298-4343
michael@michaelblower.com

Kellee Dankiewicz
Manteca Council Appointee
Key Real Estate
Manteca, CA 95336
209-679-3448
kellee@keyrealestateca.com

Joe Dietrich
Stockton Council Appointee
F.J. Dietrich & Company
Stockton, CA 95207
209-952-6000
jdietrich@dietrichins.com

Pete Diryawush
Modesto Council Appointee
J. Peter REALTORS
Modesto, CA 95350
209-610-5026
pete@jp-realtors.com

PJ Johnsen
At Large Director
Century 21 MM
Stockton, CA 95219
209-217-6217
pjohnsen@c21mm.com

Nancy Lebon
At Large Director
Re/Max Executive
Manteca, CA 95337
209-679-4198
nancy@nancylebon.com

Christine Lynch
At Large Director
Berkshire HathawayHomeServices
Tracy, CA 95376
209-321-2276
christine@OurRealEstateLady.com

Tom Simpson
Tracy Council Appointee
Got Agent Inc.
Tracy, CA 95304
209-612-4222
gotrealtorinc@gmail.com