Mike Kelly
President

Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
MKelly47@gmail.com

Kris Klair
Past President
EXIT Realty Consultants
Turlock, CA 95380
209-668-2525
Kris@KrisKlair.com

Linda Wilcox
President Elect

Re/Max Diamond
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-5261
ldwilcox@pacbell.net

Dale Bledsoe
Treasurer
Crown Key Realty
Tracy, CA 95376
209-481-6031
me2bike@yahoo.com

Margeley Bernal
Council Appointee
Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
margeleys@gmail.com

Nancy Lebon
At Large Director
Re/Max Executive
Manteca, CA 95337
209-679-4198
nancy@nancylebon.com

Deborah J. Mason
At Large Director
Keller Williams Realty Central Valley
Stockton, CA 95219
209-323-2125
DMasonRealEstate@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Aksland
Council Appointee
Aksland Real Estate
Manteca, CA 95336
209-825-6272
jeff@ask4jeff.com

Lloyd Blackman
Council Appointee
Turlock Realty Group
Turlock, CA 95380
209-634-0000
lrblackman@earthlink.net

Joe Dietrich
Council Appointee
F.J. Dietrich & Company
Stockton, CA 95207
209-952-6000
jdietrich@dietrichins.com

Tracy Williams-Weatheral
Council Appointee
RE/MAX Diversified
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-845-1600
weatheral07@sbcglobal.net

Kellee Dankiewicz
Council Appointee
Key Real Estate
Manteca, CA 95336
209-679-3448
kellee@keyrealestateca.com

Eric Bendix
Council Appointee
Coldwell Banker
Elk Grove, CA 95757
Ebendix@cbzhomes.com

PJ Johnsen
At Large Director
Century 21 M&M and Associates
Stockton, CA 95219
pjohnsen@c21mm.com

Pete Diryawush
Council Appointee
J. Peter REALTORS
1202 Tully Rd.
Modesto, CA 9535
pete@jp-realtors.com

Tom Simpson
Council Appointee
Got Agent Inc.
Tracy, CA 95304
209-612-4222
gotrealtorinc@gmail.com