Margeley Bernal
President

Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
margeleys@gmail.com

Linda Wilcox
Past President
Re/Max Diamond
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-5261
ldwilcox@pacbell.net

Dale Bledsoe
Treasurer
Crown Key Realty
Tracy, CA 95376
209-481-6031
me2bike@yahoo.com

Pete Diryawush
President-Elect
J. Peter REALTORS
Modesto, CA 95350
209-610-5026
pete@jp-realtors.com

Ashley Ardis
Oakdale Council Appointee
Grand Properties
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-505-9393
ashleyardisre@gmail.com

Chris Barth
  Turlock Council Appointee
PMZ Real Estate
Turlock, CA 95380
209-202-0108
cbarth@pmz.com

Eric Bendix
Westside Council Appointee
Coldwell Banker
Elk Grove, CA 95757
209-892-9229
Ebendix@cbzhomes.com

Kevin Benziger
At Large Director
KW Sierra Foothills
Sonora, CA 95370
209-848-3673
zigerben@gmail.com

Michael Blower
Stockton Council Appointee
Grupe Real Estate
Stockton, CA 95219
209-298-4343
michael@michaelblower.com

Gwen DiMarzio
Modesto Council Appointee
Lifestyle Realty
Turlock, CA 95382
209-702-1975
gwendimarzio@gmail.com

Juan Heredia
Stockton Council Appointee
RE/MAX Legend
Stockton, CA 95204
209-774-6661
donjuanheredia@yahoo.com

Patty Knapp
Tracy Council Appointee
California Advantage R. E.
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-1883
patty@pattyknapp.com

Christine Lynch
At Large Director
Berkshire HathawayHomeServices
Tracy, CA 95376
209-321-2276
christine@OurRealEstateLady.com

Debbie Mason
At Large Director
Keller Williams Realty
Lodi, CA 95240
209-483-3986
dmasonrealestate@sbcglobal.net

Brenda Pintabona
At Large Director
HomeSmart PV & Associates
Modesto, CA 95356
209-606-7965
Bpintabona@gmail.com

Nelia Tarango
Manteca Council Appointee
PMZ Real Estate
Manteca, CA 95337
209-815-5570
ntarango@pmz.com