Phone: (209) 858-1700 | Fax: (209) 858-1709
Click here to view our app
OFFICE LOCATIONS
**NEW LOCATION COMING SOON*
1212 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

2022 Board of Directors

Deborah J Mason

President

Keller Williams Realty
Lodi, CA 95242
209-426-9772
dmasonrealestate@sbcglobal.net

Peter A Diryawush

Past President

J. Peter REALTORS
Modesto, CA 95355
209-566-9500
pete@jp-realtors.com

Linda Wilcox

Treasurer

Re/Max Diamond
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-5261
lindadwilcox@gmail.com

 

Gwen DiMarzio

President-Elect

Lifestyle Realty
Turlock, CA 95382
209-250-0713
gwendimarzio@gmail.com

Ashley Ardis

Oakdale Council Appointee

Keller Williams Realty
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-841-9100
aardis@kw.com

Chris Barth

Turlock Council Appointee

PMZ Real Estate
Turlock, CA 95380
209-202-0108
cbarth@pmz.com

Paula "PJ" Johnsen

Stockton Council Appointee

EXIT Realty Consultants
Manteca, CA 95336
209-823-1234
pj2448@sbcglobal.net

Staci Braga

At Large Director

EXIT Realty Consultants
Manteca, CA 95336
209-612-6125
exitwithstaci@gmail.com

Connie Escobedo

Modesto Council Appointee

EXIT Realty Consultants
Modesto, CA 95356
209-702-1975
exitwithconnieesco@gmail.com

Sally Motta

Stockton Council Appointee

RE/MAX Grupe Gold
Stockton, CA 95219
209-955-5500
sally@sallymotta.com

Patty Knapp

Tracy Council Appointee

California Advantage R. E.
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-1883
patty@pattyknapp.com

Dave Konesky

At Large Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties
Tracy, CA 95376
209-321-5300
davekonesky@yahoo.com

Michael Blower

Stockton Council Appointee

RE/MAX Grupe Gold
Stockton, CA 95219
209-955-5500
michael@michaelblower.com

Chuck Bukhari

At Large Director

EXIT Realty Consultants
Modesto, CA 95356
209-622-4800
chuck@liveinmodesto.com

Nelia Tarango

Manteca Council Appointee

HomeSmart PV & Associates
Manteca, CA 95337
209-815-5570
callnel2sell@gmail.com

Patricia Ortega

At Large Director

Keller Williams Realty
Stockton, CA 95219
209-323-2125
pattyortega@gmail.com