Pete Diryawush
President
J. Peter REALTORS
Modesto, CA 95350
209-610-5026
pete@jp-realtors.com


Margeley Bernal
Past President

Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
margeleys@gmail.com

Linda Wilcox
Treasurer
Re/Max Diamond
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-5261
ldwilcox@pacbell.net

Debbie Mason
President-Elect
Keller Williams Realty
Lodi, CA 95240
209-483-3986
dmasonrealestate@sbcglobal.net


Ashley Ardis
Oakdale Council Appointee
Grand Properties
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-505-9393
ashleyardisre@gmail.com

Chris Barth
  Turlock Council Appointee
PMZ Real Estate
Turlock, CA 95380
209-202-0108
cbarth@pmz.com

Kevin Benziger
At Large Director
KW Sierra Foothills
Sonora, CA 95370
209-848-3673
zigerben@gmail.com

Staci Braga
At Large Director
EXIT Realty Consultants
Manteca, CA 95336
209-612-6125
exitwithstaci@gmail.com

Gwen DiMarzio
Modesto Council Appointee
Lifestyle Realty
Turlock, CA 95382
209-702-1975
gwendimarzio@gmail.com

Paula "PJ" Johnsen
Stockton Council Appointee
Century 21 MM
Lodi, CA 95242
209-217-6217
pj2448@sbcglobal.net

Patty Knapp
Tracy Council Appointee
California Advantage R. E.
Tracy, CA 95376
209-815-1883
patty@pattyknapp.com

Dave Konesky
At Large Director
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties
Tracy, CA 95376
209-321-5300
davekonesky@yahoo.com

Hugo Parra
Stockton Council Appointee
Century 21 MM
Stockton, CA 95219
209-610-5326
hparra21@gmail.com

Brenda Pintabona
At Large Director
HomeSmart PV & Associates
Modesto, CA 95356
209-606-7965
Bpintabona@gmail.com

Nelia Tarango
Manteca Council Appointee
PMZ Real Estate
Manteca, CA 95337
209-815-5570
ntarango@pmz.com