Phone: (209) 858-1700 | Fax: (209) 858-1709
Click here to view our app
OFFICE LOCATIONS
**NEW LOCATION COMING SOON*
1212 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

Contact Us

Get in touch with us!

Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions!

Office Locations:
*NEW LOCATION COMING SOON*
1212 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350
Phone: (209) 858-1700
FAX: (209) 858-1709

 

Patrick Wallace
Association Executive
Patrick@cvar.org

Cindae Hull
Office Manager/Accountant
accounts@cvar.org

Rachel Insogna
Association Staff/Metrolist Administrative
rachel@cvar.org

Barbara Medeiros
Association Staff/Metrolist Administrative
barbara@cvar.org

Jessica Richmond
Association Staff
Modesto Office
jessica@cvar.org

Nancy Daniel
Association Staff/Metrolist Administrative
staff@cvar.org

Kaitlyn Mutchler
Association Staff/Metrolist Administrative
kaitlyn@cvar.org